F1 2020 Canada Track Guide - How to Master the Canadian GP Circuit

3,2 B görünümler1

    Welcome to the Circuit Gilles-Villeneuve in Montreal, Quebec for the Canadian Grand Prix! In this video Mikcow takes us through an in-depth look and breakdown of the circuit helping you get up to speed! Then, Fr4Zer takes us for a flyer!
    Visit Mikcow on TRlocal: trlocal.info/number/lyOdRu55bIvDAWt3SzsRkQ
    MRL Races Weekly - www.twitch.tv/misfitsrl
    Tuesdays: MRL EU - 2PM CDT/8PM BST
    Thursdays: MRL Tier 2 - 3:15PM CDT/9:15PM BST
    Thursdays MRL Tier 1 - 5:15PM CDT/11:15PM BST
    Fridays: MRL Club - 2PM CDT/8PM BST
    Saturdays: MRL Endurance Series 5PM CDT/11PM BST (F1 Race Weekends)
    Interested in joining the MRL or our Discord Community? Join us on Discord!
    discord.gg/g9vSnmq
    Don't miss any race updates by following us on Twitter!
    Misfits_RL
    Are you a league organizer? Check out Racing Hub! The utility tool to help make league operation easy! racinghub.io/
    #F1 #F1Game #F1League
    Music provided by Monstercat:
    Ephixa & Laura Brehm - Losing You (Instrumental)
    trlocal.info
    trlocal.infoinstinct
    If you enjoyed the race, please show your support by liking the video and subscribing to our race channel for more great F1 content!

    katma 5 aylar önce

    YORUMLAR

    1. Misfits Racing League

      See the full Misfits Circuit Guide Playlist Here: trlocal.info/white/PLa1vv_J_JqZEeoH8DB1dtJO0okTQXCtqO

    2. F1R-iShadow

      Nice work guys👌🏼👌🏼 thanks 🙏

    3. rmxavier92

      Great video! I'm having a lot of trouble at those chicanes, receiving punishments every time.

      1. lemmy2k

        I having problems with the whole Game since F12020 and since i switched from controller to a wheel. im 2 secounds off pace :D